Catalog Index

The catalog below represents approximately half of the choral works by John Muehleisen. The balance of the works will be posted as they become available.

    • To view scores, text, and program notes and to listen to recordings, click on the title of the work in the left-hand column.
    • To open and/or download a sample PDF score, click on the “View” links in the PDF column
    • To view prices for individual movements and for instrumental parts (other than piano), see Order Form
    • Click here for Order Form

Score Information Page Description PDF Price
A Psalm of Life SATB (div), trumpet in C, and piano View $1.95
A solis ortus cardine SATB (div) a cappella View $2.25
Alma Redemptoris Mater Double Choir (SATB/SATB) divisi a cappella View $1.95
Ascendit SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
Consolation (Requiem for Newtown) SATB (div) and chimes (tubular bells) View $4.00
Da pacem SSAA (div) a cappella, soprano solo View $1.95
Eat Your Vegetables! – Set One SATB (div) and Bb clarinet View $3.50  for complete set (3 mvts)#
Hope SSA (minimal div) a cappella View $1.95
Invocation SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
Life has Loveliness to Sell SATB and piano View $1.95
Life has Loveliness to Sell SSA[T]Bar and piano View $1.95
O vos omnes SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
Perplexed Music SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
Prairie Waters by Night SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
River Moons SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
Sing to Me! SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
Snow (The King’s Trumpeter) SATB (div) and trumpet View $1.90 (CV**)
Stabat Mater SATB (div) a cappella View $4.00
That Music Always Round Me SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
The Great “O” Antiphons SATB (div) a cappella View $7.00  for complete set (7 mvts)#
The Soul’s Expression SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
This Night SATB (div) and harp View $4.00  for complete set (3 mvts)#
Tides of Peace SATB (div) a cappella View $1.95
When All is Done SATB (div) and trumpet View $1.95

# Each movement is also available separately (see Order Form for prices)
** CV = Published by Colla Voce Music LLC